Musings

While I wait

​The dreams I keep to myself, I humbly open them up to You once more. For in my surrender I know that with my palms emptied, I can now hold the goodness You’ve been showering me through it all. In my surrender, I’ve found my real victory. It was You. And if my dreams stay dreams in the end, make me remember that You, Your love and Your presence, were my greatest dream that came true.

“Your unfailing love is better than life itself.” | Psalm 63:3

From this moment on, make me remember. Always. Every single day. 🌻

Leave a Reply

